Faculty and Staff Directory (alphabetically)

Faculty

Name Position Email: Phone Office
Andersen, Elizabeth Assistant Professor elizabeth.andersen@ubc.ca 250-807-9963 ART 142
Andrews, Wendy Associate Professor wendy.andrews@ubc.ca 250-807-9983 ART 161
Balfour, Christine Instructor I christine.balfour@ubc.ca 250-807-9913 ART 148
Bottorff, Joan L. Professor joan.bottorff@ubc.ca 250-807-8627 FIP 246A
Caxaj, C Susana Assistant Professor susana.caxaj@ubc.ca 250-807-9972 ART 135
de Bosch Kemper, Nicole Instructor I nicole.deboschkemper@ubc.ca 250-807-9617 ART 146
Denison, Jacqueline Instructor I jacqueline.denison@ubc.ca 250-807-9822 ART 143
Epp, Sheila, Associate Director Senior Instructor sheila.epp@ubc.ca 250-807-9975 ART 344
Hilsmann, Norma Lecturer norma.hilsmann@ubc.ca 250-807-9961 ART 147
Jasper, Dennis Lecturer dennis.jasper@ubc.ca 250-807-8615 ART 176
Kennedy, Lindsay Instructor I lindsay.a.kennedy@ubc.ca 250-807-9710 ART 163
Kranabetter, Muriel Associate Professor muriel.kranabetter@ubc.ca 250-807-9953 ART 131
Kurtz, Donna Associate Professor donna.kurtz@ubc.ca 250-807-9627 HSC 120
McIntosh, Louise Lecturer louise.mcintosh@ubc.ca 250-807-8442 ART 175
Moralejo, Lisa Instructor I lisa.moralejo@ubc.ca 250-807-9956 ART 134
Murdoch, Natalie Senior Instructor natalie.murdoch@ubc.ca 250-807-9952 ART 140
Oelke, Nelly Assistant Professor nelly.oelke@ubc.ca 250-807-9880 HSC 118
Olsen, Lise Assistant Professor lise.olsen@ubc.ca 250-807-9180 ART 164
Pesut, Barbara Associate Professor barb.pesut@ubc.ca 250-807-9955 ASC 287
Reekie, Manuela, Assistant Director Instructor I manuela.reekie@ubc.ca 250-807-9441 ART 331
Robinson, Carole Associate Professor carole.robinson@ubc.ca 250-807-9882 ART 132
Robinson, Cathy Senior Instructor cathy.robinson@ubc.ca 250-807-9966 ART 177
Rush, Kathy Associate Professor kathy.rush@ubc.ca 250-807-9561 ART150
Strumpel, Charlene Instructor I charlene.strumpel@ubc.ca 250-807-8173 ART 167
Tarrant, Marie, Director Professor marie.tarrant@ubc.ca 250-807-9297 ART 360
Taylor, Bonny Instructor I bonny.taylor@ubc.ca 250-807-9973 ART 333
Vinek, Jeanette Senior Instructor jeanette.vinek@ubc.ca 250-807-8854 ART 327
Wilson, Ryan Lecturer ryan.wilson@ubc.ca 250-807-8010 ART 165

Staff

Name Position Email: Phone Office
Clark, Jasmine Practice Placement Coordinator jasmine.clark@ubc.ca 250-807-9976 ART 345
Nadon, Carmen Assistant to the Director 250-807-9908 ART 360
du Manoir, Colleen Nursing Lab/Sim Coordinator colleen.dumanoir@ubc.ca 250-807-9984 ART 145
Verigin, Kristy Receptionist
kristy.verigin@ubc.ca
250-807-9906 ART 360
Yamaoka, Jamie Academic Advising jamie.yamaoka@ubc.ca 250-807-9981 UNC 207

Clinical Assistants

Name Email: Phone Office
Bannerman, Maggie maggie.bannerman@ubc.ca 250-807-8181 ART 159
Dawe, Leah leah.dawe@ubc.ca 250-807-9248 ART 157
Drew, Linda linda.drew@ubc.ca 250-807-9885 ART 170
Glenn, Laurel laurel.glenn@ubc.ca 250-807-9885 ART 170
Hamel, Helen helen.hamel@ubc.ca 250-807-8645 ART 157
Huber, Brenda brenda.huber@ubc.ca 250-807-9248 ART 157
Laven, Rita rita.laven@ubc.ca 250-807-9986 ART 144
Mercer, Laura laura.mercer@ubc.ca 250-807-9885 ART 144
Monk, Diana diana.monk@ubc.ca 250-807-9986 ART 144
Viskari, Allison allison.viskari@ubc.ca 250-807-9986 ART 172
Willson, Melanie melanie.willson@ubc.ca 250-807-8468 ART 172

Sessional Lecturers

Name Position Email: Phone Office

Adjunct Faculty

Name E-mail Phone
Baillie, Lynne
Barker, Jessica jessica.barker@ubc.ca
Bell, Janice M. jmbell@ucalgary.ca
Broughton, Sandra SBroughton@bccancer.bc.ca 250-712-3903
Brown, Susan
Hill, Wrae wrae.v.hill@interiorhealth.ca 250-870-5893
Laberge, Carole Carol.Laberge@interiorhealth.ca 250-862-4422
Lenoble, Eveline
Plamondon, Katrina katrina.plamondon@interiorhealth.ca 250-870-4748
Sawchenko, Linda linda.sawchenko@interiorhealth.ca 250-364-6239